– Exercise gives me energy

Kent Roger Tangvik. Foto Matti Pedersen

“My two main reasons for exercising are. Firstly, I would like to spend as much time of my life as possible with my children. To be able to do that, I need to take good care of myself, and at the same time serve as a healthy role model for them integrating sports and play into their childhood upbringing. Secondly, exercise gives me energy, balance and cam. I simply function better when I exercise”

Kent Roger Tangvik, participant in the TV show “71 grader nord”

 

Share your reason along with a picture under the hashtag #CERGxmas on Instagram to join in. Every day from the 1st-24th of December we will draw a winner who gets an exercise towel and drawstring bag. On Christmas Eve we announce the main winner who wins a dream day at CERG. Read more about the prizes and the rules here!

Follow us on Instagram CERG_ntnu, Twitter CERG_ntnu and Facebook!

 

Leave a Reply

